Board of Trustees and Officers

Edgar O. Chua
President and CEO, Cavitex Holdings Corporation

02_JAZA_tb Co-Vice Chairman
Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala II
Chairman and CEO, Ayala Corporation

Co-Vice Chairman
Roberto F. de Ocampo
Chairman, Philippine Veterans Bank

Rizalina G. Mantaring
Chairman, Sun Life Financial Philippine Holding Company, Inc.

Cruz Corporate Secretary
Jose Carlitos G. Cruz
Chairman and Managing Partner, SGV & Co.

Jose L. Cuisia Jr.
Chairman, The Covenant Car Company Inc. (Chevrolet)

Ramon R. del Rosario Jr.
President and CEO, Philippine Investment Management, Inc.

Doris Magsaysay Ho
President and CEO, Magsaysay Group of Companies

Guillermo D. Luchangco
Chairman, Investment and Capital Corporation of the Philippines

Jose Victor P. Paterno
President and CEO, Philippine Seven Corporation

Manolito T. Tayag
Country Managing Director, Accenture, Inc. (Philippines)

Manolito T. Tayag
Jose Carlitos G. Cruz
Maria Victoria C. Espano


Tax Policy Chairman
Cirilo P. Noel

Philippines-France Business Council Chairman
Anthony T. Huang

Philippines-Malaysia Business Council Chairman
Ramon S. Ang

Philippines-UK Business Council Chairman
Jesus P. Tambunting

Philippines-US Business Council Chairman
Jose L. Cuisia Jr.

Philippines-Singapore Business Council Chairman
Guillermo D. Luchangco