Philippines-France Business Council


The Philippines-France Business Council was launched on 6 October 1998 in Manila, with Philippine Trade and Industry Undersecretary Melito Salazar and French Minister of Foreign Trade Jacques Dondoux in attendance.
The council’s objectives are to identify and develop areas of cooperation between French and Philippine corporations; to encourage and develop further investments; to enhance and expand trade links; and to develop and foster cooperation between French and Philippine companies in third-party countries in the Asia-Pacific region.

Anthony T. Huang Jr.,
President, Stores Specialists, Inc.

Alexander B. Cabrera
Chairman and Senior Partner, Isla Lipana & Co.

Aloysius B. Colayco
Country Chairman, Jardine Distributions Inc.

Jaime Bautista
President, Philippine Airlines

Louis-Paul Heussaff
CEO, Supply Oilfield Services, Inc.

Christophe Lejeune
Managing Director, PAREX Group

Jose Ma. K. Lim
President and CEO, Metro Pacific Investment Corp.

Olivia Limpe-Aw
President and CEO, Destileria Limtuaco & Co.

Guillermo M. Luz
Private Sector Co-Chairman, National Competitiveness Council

Edouard Miailhe
Chairman, Terra Nostra Realty International

Rishi N. Mirani
Treasurer, Vogue Concepts

Aurelio R. Montinola III
Director, Bank of the Philippine Islands

Junie del Mundo Jr.
President, EON, Inc.

Honorio G. Poblador IV
Senior Adviser, Rothschild (Singapore) Ltd. Philippine Representative Office

Miguel del Rosario
President, Morph Animation

Thierry Tea
Managing Director, PhilJets Group

Philippe Reveilhac
President, Schneider Electric

Christian Pirodon
General Manager, Enjay Hotels Inc.

Dilip Vaswani
President and CEO, Total Phlippines

Don Lee
President, Lafarge Philippines


Elizabeth A. Bautista
Mobile: +639176416771

PFBC Newsletters